|  
Allen, Jassmae
Teacher

Grandview Adventist Academy

mae.allen85@gmail.com
Kaytor, Kate
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

kkaytor@cpes.ca
Bannis, Ellen
Principal

Grandview Adventist Academy

principal@grandviewschool.ca
Kwon, Kimberlea
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

kkwon@cpes.ca
Belle, Arlene
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

avbelle@hotmail.com
LaPointe, Joan
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

jlapointe@cpes.ca
Belliveau, Gwendoline
Teacher

Adventist Christian Elementary School

gebelliveau@hotmail.com
Leyzac, Susan
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

sleyzac@cpes.ca
Boyce, Andon
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

andonboyce@yahoo.ca
Madden, Iesha
Part-time Teacher

Grandview Adventist Academy

iesha.rodgers11@gmail.com
Brown, Norman
Supervising Principal

Crawford Adventist Academy

nbrown@tadsb.com
Manswell, Aaron
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

aarontmanswell@gmail.com
Bruggemann, Stefan
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

sbruggemann@caasda.com
Markovic, Ljiljana
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy East

ljiljana.markovic2012@gmail.com
Bujok, Tania
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

tbujok@cpes.ca
Marshall, Paula
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

pmarshall@caasda.com
Burgin-Hall, Judy
Principal - Elementary Division

Crawford Adventist Academy

jburgin-hall@caasda.com
Mitchell, Kathleen
Head Teacher

Near North Adventist Christian School

Mrs.Mitchell@grandviewschool.ca
Chant, Dana
Teaching Vice Principal

College Park Elementary School

dchant@cpes.ca
Mora, Aaron Edan
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

mora_352@hotmail.com
Chernipeski, Curtis
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

cchernipeski@cpes.ca
Mora, Andrew
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

andymora53@hotmail.com
Chichester, Lauren
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

lachichester@yahoo.com
Mora, Sarah
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

marigold5@hotmail.com
Coelho, Priscila
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

pfcoelho7@gmail.com
Naidoo, Lucilla
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

lnaidoo@caasda.com
Coleman, Donald
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

dcoleman@caasda.com
Nool, Katherine
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy East

gurangok@hotmail.com
DeSilva, Michelle
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

mdesilva@cpes.ca
Ortega, Sherry
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

sortega@cpes.ca
Dubecki, Cheryl
Secretary

Grandview Adventist Academy

info@grandviewschool.ca
Paddy, Petal Elizabath
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy - Peel Campus

petalbar@yahoo.com
Duncan, Adelia
Teacher

Grandview Adventist Academy

mrs.duncan@grandviewschool.ca
Perkins, Jason
Principal

College Park Elementary School

principal@cpes.ca
Ferreira Lopez, Patricia
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

patricialopez@live.ca
Purchas, Lori-Ann
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

lpurchas@caasda.com
Forsey, David
Head Teacher

Adventist Christian Elementary School

davids4c@gmail.com
Roschman, Leyanne
Teacher

Grandview Adventist Academy

mrs.roschman@grandviewschool.ca
Franklin, Arjei
Teacher

Windsor Adventist Elementary School

arjeifranklin@gmail.com
Sabot, Denean
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

dsabot@cpes.ca
Gabriel-Knight, Brenda
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

bjgknight@hotmail.com
Samuels (Bingham), Tracy-Ann
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy - Peel Campus

tracyannsamuels@yahoo.ca
Gamez, Judy
Secretary to the Supervising Principal

Crawford Adventist Academy

jgamez@caasda.com
Sargeant, Marlon
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

msargeant4@live.com
Greenaway, Robertha
Head Teacher

Ottawa Adventist School

rgreenaway@sympatico.ca
Scott, Jewel
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy - Peel Campus

jscott@caasda.com
Hall, Derrick
VP for Advancement

Crawford Adventist Academy

dhall@tadsb.com
Smith, Fadia
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

fadiajers@gmail.com
Hall, Duane
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy - Peel Campus

duanehall@rogers.com
Smith, Melissa
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy - Peel Campus

hallelujah2god@gmail.com
Handy, Preston
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy East

preston_handy@hotmail.com
Smith-Simmonds, Kemily
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

kemily1@msn.com
Humphrey, Paula
Teacher

Adventist Christian Elementary School

constant7learning@gmail.com
Solijon, Beverly
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

bmmariano@yahoo.com
Hutchinson, Wendy
Principal

Crawford Adventist Academy East

whutchinson@caasda.com
Terrelonge, Paulet
Teacher

Ottawa Adventist School

prterrelonge@gmail.com
Hutchinson-Adams, Tinisha
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy East

tadams@caasda.com
Williams, Berkel
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

berkelwilliams2@gmail.com
James, Audrey
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

ajames@caasda.com
Wilson, Fernon
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

fernonwilson@gmail.com
James, Deniece
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy East

djames@caasda.com
Wilson, Rose Sharon
Principal

Crawford Adventist Academy - Peel Campus

rose.wilson@rogers.com
Jamieson, Charmaine
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

cdunchie@hotmail.com
Wilson-Lee, Fran
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy - Peel Campus

cb121@hotmail.com
Jean Sargeant, Dureine
Teacher

Ottawa Adventist School

djeansargeant@gmail.com