|  
Allen, Jassmae
Teacher

Grandview Adventist Academy

mae.allen85@gmail.com
Kwon, Kimberlea
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

kkwon@cpes.ca
Ambrose, Akeem
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

aambrose03@hotmail.com
LaPointe, Joan
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

jlapointe@cpes.ca
Bannis, Ellen
Head Teacher

Grandview Adventist Academy

principal@grandviewschool.ca
Lewis, Cherayne
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

cheraynelewis@hotmail.com
Belle, Arlene
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

avbelle@hotmail.com
Lindo, Kurt
Head Teacher

Windsor Adventist Elementary School

kurtlindo88@gmail.com
Belliveau, Gwendoline
Teacher

Adventist Christian Elementary School

gebelliveau@hotmail.com
Markovic, Ljiljana
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy East

ljiljana.markovic2012@gmail.com
Boyce, Andon
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

andonboyce@yahoo.ca
Marshall, Paula
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

pmarshall@caasda.com
Brown, Dianne
Receptionist

Crawford Adventist Academy

dbrown@caasda.com
Martin, Ian
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

scotish_john7@hotmail.com
Bruggemann, Stefan
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

sbruggemann@caasda.com
Montaque, Jusanne
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

jmontaque@caasda.com
Bujok, Tania
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

tbujok@cpes.ca
Mora, Aaron Edan
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

mora_352@hotmail.com
Burgin-Hall, Judy
Elementary Division

Crawford Adventist Academy

jburgin-hall@caasda.com
Mora, Andrew
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

andymora53@hotmail.com
Chant, Dana
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

dchant@cpes.ca
Mora, Courtney
Part-time French Teacher

Near North Adventist Christian School

courtneystitt@gmail.com
Chappell, Debbra (Lauzon)
Secretary

College Park Elementary School

office@cpes.ca
Mora, Sarah
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

marigold5@hotmail.com
Chernipeski, Curtis
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

cchernipeski@cpes.ca
Nool, Katherine
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy East

gurangok@hotmail.com
Chichester, Lauren
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

lachichester@yahoo.com
Ortega, Sherry
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

sortega@cpes.ca
Clarke, Sylvia
Teacher

Windsor Adventist Elementary School

bevsoni@hotmail.ca
Paddy, Petal Elizabath
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy - Peel Campus

petalbar@yahoo.com
Coelho, Priscila
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

pfcoelho7@gmail.com
Perkins, Jason
Principal

College Park Elementary School

principal@cpes.ca
Coleman, Donald
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

dcoleman@caasda.com
Pickering, Sandra
Part-time Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy East

DeSilva, Michelle
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

mdesilva@cpes.ca
Purchas, Lori-Ann
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

lpurchas@caasda.com
Dubecki, Cheryl
Secretary

Grandview Adventist Academy

info@grandviewschool.ca
Rahamatulah, Dhanrajie
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

twilightbabes2006@yahoo.com
Duncan, Adelia
Teacher

Grandview Adventist Academy

mrs.duncan@grandviewschool.ca
Reid-Campbell, Diedre
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

dfreid76@hotmail.com
Eyiah, Josephine
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

jeyiah@caasda.com
Rey, Orville
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

orey@caasda.com
Ferreira Lopez, Patricia
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

patricialopez@live.ca
Rhule, Dwight
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

drhule2peacejm@yahoo.com
Forbes-Patrick, Patrice
Head Teacher

Near North Adventist Christian School

pf15oq@brocku.ca
Rogers, Daniel
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

drogers@caasda.com
Forsey, David
Head Teacher

Adventist Christian Elementary School

davids4c@gmail.com
Roschman, Leyanne
Teacher

Grandview Adventist Academy

mrs.roschman@grandviewschool.ca
Forsey, Lucia
Teacher Aide

Adventist Christian Elementary School

lucyn4c@gmail.com
Samuels, Tracy-Ann
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy - Peel Campus

tracyannsamuels@yahoo.ca
Frederick, Keitha
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy - Peel Campus

keithafrederick@gmail.com
Sargeant, Marlon
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

msargeant4@live.com
Gabriel-Knight, Brenda
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

bjgknight@hotmail.com
Scott, Jewel
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy - Peel Campus

jscott@caasda.com
Gibson, Debbie Pheona
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy East

debbiegibson1@hotmail.com
Smith, Fadia
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy East

fadiajers@gmail.com
Godsoe, Sandra
Secretary

Crawford Adventist Academy

sgodsoe@caasda.com
Smith, Melissa
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy - Peel Campus

hallelujah2god@gmail.com
Greaves, Ambra
Teacher

Windsor Adventist Elementary School

ambragreaves@gmail.com
Smith-Simmonds, Kemily
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

kemily1@msn.com
Greenaway, Robertha
Head Teacher

Ottawa Adventist School

rgreenaway@sympatico.ca
Solijon, Beverly
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

bmmariano@yahoo.com
Handy, Preston
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy East

preston_handy@hotmail.com
Terrelonge, Paulet
Teacher

Ottawa Adventist School

prterrelonge@gmail.com
Hutchinson, Wendy
Principal

Crawford Adventist Academy East

whutchinson@caasda.com
Thames, Leonia
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

lthames@caasda.com
Hutchinson-Adams, Tinesha
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy East

tadams@caasda.com
Thompson, Astley
Secondary Division

Crawford Adventist Academy

astleyt@hotmail.com
James, Audrey
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

ajames@caasda.com
Williams, Berkel
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

berkelwilliams2@gmail.com
James, Deniece
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy East

djames@caasda.com
Williams, Jennifer
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

jenwilliams03@hotmail.com
Jamieson, Charmaine
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

cdunchie@hotmail.com
Wilson, Fernon
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy

fernonwilson@gmail.com
Jean Sargeant, Dureine
Teacher

Ottawa Adventist School

djeansargeant@gmail.com
Wilson, Rose Sharon
Principal

Crawford Adventist Academy - Peel Campus

rose.wilson@rogers.com
Johnson, Kinda
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy - Peel Campus

kindajohnson14@gmail.com
Wilson-Lee, Fran
Teacher

Crawford Adventist Academy - Peel Campus

cb121@hotmail.com
Kaytor, Kate
Teacher

College Park Elementary School

kkaytor@cpes.ca