|  



President
Edwards, Mansfield

 

 

Administrative Assistant
Gouda, Sarah

sgouda@adventistontario.org
Office extension: 315

 
Executive Secretary 

Bibulovic, Jakov 

jbibulovic@adventistontario.org
Office extension: 312

 


Administrative Office Secretary
Habaradas, Edith

ehabaradas@adventistontario.org
Office extension: 312

Treasurer
Meikle, Virene

vmeikle@adventistontario.org

Administrative Office Secretary
Habaradas, Edith

ehabaradas@adventistontario.org
Office extension: 312


Assistant to the President
Peat, Halsey

hpeat@adventistontario.org


 


Departmental Secretary
Pitt, Gillian

gpitt@adventistontario.org  
Office extension: 114